• Дом
  • Вертикальная вытяжка
Вертикальная вытяжка
  • 108Вытяжка X60 Vertical Series 60 см
    108X60 Вертикальная вытяжка 60 см Модная вертикальная кухонная вытяжка становится все более популярной в домашних условиях.. Он разработан для легкого снятия и очистки деталей., без специального инструмента. Он включает в себя два сверхъярких светодиодных индикатора энергосбережения. Высокий воздушный поток 850 м³ / ч удаляет запахи и запахи.…
  • 108Вытяжка X60A Vertical Series 60 см
    108X60A Вертикальная вытяжка серии 60 см Посмотрите на панель для рисования с защитой от отпечатков пальцев, сверхширокий встроенный воздухозаборник. Его дизайн демонстрирует качественный и стильный, который подходит для различных кухонь. Сенсорная панель с управлением жестами позволяет свободно управлять вытяжкой без контакта. Нижний воздухозаборник с автоматическим открыванием-закрыванием 45 °…
  • 108Вытяжка X60C Vertical Series 60 см
    108X60C Вертикальная вытяжка 60см У этого продукта есть особенность - управление жестами, чего нет в перечисленных выше продуктах. Просто махнув рукой, вы можете контролировать скорость всасывания. Он также имеет панель управления в одно касание.; вы также можете использовать его…
  • 108X60D Черное порошковое покрытие Вертикальная вытяжка 60см
    108X60D Черное порошковое покрытие Вертикальная вытяжка 60 см Элегантная эстетика и черное покрытие сделают вашу современную кухню более стильной.. Он имеет концепцию без фильтра, что делает его лучшим кухонным дымоходом для индийской кухни..   В этот продукт добавлена ​​функция автоматической очистки тепла. Когда…
  • 108Вытяжка X60B Vertical Series 60 см
     108X60B Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm This vertical style range hood demonstrates high-grade and stylish, который подходит для различных кухонь. Сенсорная панель с управлением жестами позволяет свободно управлять вытяжкой без контакта. The lower air inlet with an automatic 45°open-close inlet glass, can achieve an air suction…
1 Страница 1 из 1
Напишите нам свое сообщение:
ЗАПРОСИТЬ СЕЙЧАС
ОНЛАЙН
ЗАПРОСИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

• Home
  • Vertical Range Hood

Vertical Range Hood

  • 108X60 Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm

    108X60 Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm Trendy vertical style kitchen hood is becoming more and more popular in the households. It’s designed for easy removal and cleaning of parts, without specialized tool. It Includes two ultra bright energy saver LED lights. High airflow 850m³/h removes smells and odors. This wall…
  • 108X60A Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm

       108X60A Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm Look at the anti-fingerprint drawing panel, super-wide integrated air inlet. Its design demonstrates high-grade and stylish, which suits various kitchens. Touch panel with gesture control enables you to freely operate the hood without contact. The lower air inlet with an automatic 45°open-close…
  • 108X60C Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm

    108X60C Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm This product has a special feature – gesture control, which is not available in the above products. Just by waving your hand, you can control the speed of the suction. It also has a one-touch control panel; you can also use it for operation.…
  • 108X60D Black Powder Coating Vertical Range Hood 60cm

    108X60D Black Powder Coating Vertical Range Hood 60cm Its elegant aesthetics and black coating finish add more class to your modern kitchen. It comes with a filterless concept making it the best kitchen chimney for Indian kitchen household.   Heat auto-clean feature is added in this product. When you want…
  • 108X60B Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm

    108X60B Vertical Series Range Hood 60cm This vertical style range hood demonstrates high-grade and stylish, which suits various kitchens. Touch panel with gesture control enables you to freely operate the hood without contact. The lower air inlet with an automatic 45°open-close inlet glass, can achieve an air suction of over…
1 Page 1 of 1

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
O N LINE
INQUIRY NOW